可持续发展

创造价值

置富产业信托的座右铭「置富关怀你」 一直支撑着管理人回馈社区的信念。置富产业信托矢志通过完善其经营所在社区及丰富其持份者生活, 为其持份者创造价值。
置富产业信托作为服务当地社区的负责任企业公民,乐于满足社区需求,丰富人们的生活及购物方式, 我们深感自豪。

赵宇

行政总裁

可持续发展目标

Avatar
保护环境
Avatar
承担企业责任
Avatar
守护持份者最佳利益
Avatar
推广健康生活

可持续发展管治

置富产业信托董事会的基本职责为在行政总裁领导的可持续发展委员会协助下,对环境、社会及管治策略及报告进行监督及问责。根据董事会的指引及所设立的目标,可持续发展委员会采取行动协调可持续发展,并负责确定为置富产业信托可持续发展方向奠定基础的可持续发展议题及厘定其优先次序。在此过程中,可持续发展风险及机遇均会予以考虑。可持续发展委员会亦会协助董事会计量及汇报环境、社会及管治表现,并向董事会报告可持续发展议题、行动及举措。

环境、社会及管治报告

置富产业信托每年发布《环境、社会及管治报告》,阐述可持续发展方针,以及为提升可持续发展表现的努力与成果。最新的环境、社会及管治报告乃参考全球报告倡议组织「GRI」准则编制。
环境、社会及管治报告
更多

环境、社会及管治评级与纳入指数

全球房地产可持续标准(GRESB)

在2021年GRESB评估中,置富产业信托为香港首只及唯一获颁五星最高评级的房托,并在东亚区零售物业上市企业组别名列榜首,更在零售物业上市企业组别中高踞全球第五位。置富产业信托自2019年首次参加GRESB评估后,在建筑认证和风险管理等多个ESG范畴作出持续和全面的改善。

全球房地产可持续标准(GRESB)评估以投资者为本,旨在评估环球实物资产投资组合和资产的 ESG表现,为资本市场提供标准化和经验证的数据。其目的为取得有关全球房地产和基础设施公司、 基金和资产的ESG表现和可持续发展最佳实践方面的资料。

恒生可持续发展企业基准指数

自 2017 年起,置富产业信托连续 5 年获纳入恒生可持续发展企业基准指数,并获得 A 级或以上评级,充份肯定了我们在环境、社会和管治方面持续追求卓越努力。

恒生可持续发展基准指数包括在企业可持续发展表现最卓越的香港上市公司,成份股挑选程序严谨,过程中参考由独立的专业评审机构香港品质保证局按照其设计之可持续发展评级框架而进行的可持续发展评级结果。此举令恒生可持续发展企业指数系列达致客观、可靠及具高投资性,为企业可持续发展主题之指数基金提供一系列优质基准。

可持续发展成就 / 绿色建筑认证

绿建环评既有建筑2.0版 (自选评估计划 - 营运管理)

置富产业信托旗下全部物业获得绿建环评既有建筑2.0版 自选评估计划 (营运管理) 的「良好」评级。

绿建环评既有建筑2.0版 (自选评估计划 – 能源使用)

马鞍山广场获得绿建环评既有建筑2.0版 自选评估计划 (能源使用) 的「卓越」评级。

绿建环评既有建筑2.0版 (自选评估计划 – 用水)

置富都会获得绿建环评既有建筑2.0版 自选评估计划 (用水) 的「卓越」评级。

殊荣

© 置富产业信托. 版权所有 不得转载
免责声明 | 私隐政策声明 | 个人资料收集声明
管理人
置富资产管理有限公司

Sustainability

Creating Value

The motto “Our Care, Your Fortune” underpins Fortune REIT’s belief in giving back to the community. Fortune REIT is committed to creating value for its stakeholders by enriching the communities where it operates and empowering the lives of its stakeholders.
We take pride to position Fortune REIT as a responsible corporate citizen serving local communities which is receptive to their needs and enhancing the dynamics of how people live and shop.

Chiu Yu, Justina

Chief Executive Officer

Sustainability Objectives

Avatar
Conserve the Environment
Avatar
Being a responsible corporation
Avatar
Acting in the best interest of stakeholders
Avatar
Promoting healthy lifestyle

Sustainability Governance

At Fortune REIT, the Board has the fundamental responsibility to provide oversight and accountability of ESG strategy and reporting, with the assistance of the Sustainability Committee chaired by the Chief Executive Officer. Following the guidance and objectives set by the Board, the Sustainability Committee undertakes coordinated action towards sustainability and is responsible for identifying and prioritising sustainability issues that lay a foundation in setting the direction of Fortune REIT’s sustainability journey. Both sustainability risks and opportunities are considered during the process. The Sustainability Committee also assists the Board in measuring and reporting ESG performance and reports to the Board on sustainability issues, actions and initiatives.

ESG Report

Fortune REIT publishes an annual ESG report that covers our approach towards sustainable development and details our efforts and achievements to enhance our sustainability performance. Our latest ESG Report is prepared with reference to the Global Reporting Initiative (GRI) Sustainability Reporting Standards.

Global ESG Rating and Index Inclusions

Global Real Estate Sustainability Benchmark (GRESB)

At GRESB 2021, Fortune REIT becomes the first and only Hong Kong REIT earning the highest 5-Star rating and ranked first in the Eastern Asia Listed Retail category. Fortune REIT was also ranked fifth globally in the Listed Retail Entities category. Since its first participation in GRESB in 2019, Fortune REIT has made consistent and comprehensive improvements on multiple ESG fronts, such as building certifications and risk management.

Global Real Estate Sustainability Benchmark (GRESB) Assessments are investor-driven with the purpose of assessing and benchmarking the ESG performance of real asset sector portfolios and assets worldwide to provide standardized and validated data to the capital markets. It aims at capturing information on ESG performance and sustainability best practices for real estate and infrastructure companies, funds, and assets worldwide.

Hang Seng Corporate Sustainability Benchmark Index

Since 2017, Fortune REIT is included under the Hang Seng Corporate Sustainability Benchmark Index, attaining a sustainability rating of A or above for 5 consecutive years, which is an affirmation of our persistent pursuit of excellence in Environmental, Social and Governance.

Hang Seng Corporate Sustainability Benchmark Index (HSSUSB) includes Hong Kong-listed companies that perform well with respect to corporate sustainability. Constituent selection is based on a robust process that includes consideration of the results from a sustainability assessment undertaken by Hong Kong Quality Assurance Agency (HKQAA), an independent and professional assessment body, using its proprietary sustainability assessment and rating framework. The process ensures that indexes in the Hang Seng Corporate Sustainability Index Series are objective, reliable and of high investability, making them excellent benchmarks for index funds that adopt a corporate sustainability theme.

Sustainability Achievements / Green Building Certification

BEAM Plus Existing Buildings Version 2.0 (Selective Scheme - Management)

100% of Fortune’s assets have achieved BEAM Plus Existing Buildings V2.0 Selective Scheme (Management) “Good” rating.

BEAM Plus Existing Buildings Version 2.0 (Selective Scheme – Energy Use)

Ma On Shan Plaza has achieved BEAM Plus Existing Buildings V2.0 Selective Scheme (Energy Use) “Excellent” rating.

BEAM Plus Existing Buildings Version 2.0 (Selective Scheme – Water Use)

Fortune Metropolis has achieved BEAM Plus Existing Buildings V2.0 Selective Scheme (Water Use) “Excellent” rating.

Recognitions

© Fortune REIT, All Right Reserved
Disclaimers | Privacy Policy Statement | Personal Information Collection Statement
Managed by
ARA Asset Management (Fortune) Limited