ANALYST COVERAGE
Last updated on 29 Jan 2018
Company Analyst Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Fan Tso fan.tso@baml.com
Citigroup Global Markets Griffin Chan griffin.chan@citi.com
Daiwa Capital Markets Jonas Kan jonas.kan@hk.daiwacm.com
DBS Vickers Jeff Yau jeff_yau@hk.dbsvickers.com
Goldman Sachs Justin Kwok justin.kwok@gs.com
Haitong International Boonie Zhou bonnie.b.zhou@htisec.com
J.P. Morgan Cusson Leung cusson.leung@jpmorgan.com
Masterlink Securities - research@masterlink-hk.com
Mizuho Securities Alan Jin alan.jin@hk.mizuho-sc.com
Morgan Stanley Hildy Ling hildy.ling@morganstanley.com
Nomura Wayne Lee wayne.lee@nomura.com

Recommendation by Analysts on Fortune REIT


Disclaimer: Fortune REIT is currently covered by the above analysts. This analyst list and their opinions may not be complete and is subject to change from time to time. Please note that any opinions made by these analysts regarding Fortune REIT’s performance are theirs alone and do not represent those of Fortune REIT and its management. The listing of analysts who follow Fortune REIT and their opinions are only for convenience and informational purposes only. Fortune REIT does not imply its endorsement of their independent opinions, nor provides any investment advice. Interested parties should contact the analysts directly for more information/opinions on Fortune REIT.